CORPORATE OFFICE   SALES AND MARKETING   Quick Contact  
UHM VACATION PVT LTD
C-715, Dattani Plaza,
Near East West Industrial
Estate Sakinaka, Andheri
East, Mumbai 400072,
India
Phone : +91 22 42225333
Fax : +91 22 28500814
Email : enquiry@uhmvacation.com
            ceo@uhmvacation.com
Walliullah
(Business development manager)

Mobile :
+91 9819827774
Email : bdm1@uhmvacation.com
 
 
   
MANAGEMENT INBOUND-OPERATION TEAM ONLINE & PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT & CONTRACTING DEPARTMENT ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT
Izhar Ahmad
CEO & MD
Email : ceo@uhmvacation.com
Mobile : +966 502787594 ( KSA)
Mobile   +91 9769600964 (IINDIA)
Msn / Skype : izhar90@hotmail.com

Mohammad Nafis
Director :
Finance ,  operation  & company
affairs

Email : m.nafis@uhmvacation.com
Mobile : +91 9833400659
Msn : nafisunitedholidays@hotmail.com

Imtiyaz Ahmad
General Manager   -  operation
Email :imtiyaz.a@uhmvacation.com
Mobile :+91 9820188197
Msn :
imtiyaz.unitedholidays@hotmail.com
Skype :khanimti1985
Lalitha Kamani
Sr Operation Executive Inbound

Phone : +91 22 42225333
Fax : +91 22 28500814
Mobile : +91 8879664937
Email : sup.inbound@uhmvacation.com
Msn / Skype : inbound1uhm@hotmail.com

Renuka Kale
Operation Executive Inbound

Phone : +91 22 42225333
Fax : +91 22 28500814
Email : operation4@uhmvacation.com
Munaf Ansari
Snr Executive :
Online operation & Data uploading

Email : uhmonline@uhmvacation.com  
Msn / Skype : uhmonline@hotmail.com
Phone : +91-22 42225333

Veerendra Ekbote
Product Development & contracting
executive

Email : contracting@uhmvacation.com  
Phone : +91 22 42225333
Fax : +91 22 28500814
 

Vimal Thomas
Accounts Manager

Phone : +91 22 42225333
Fax : +91 22 28500814
Email : mgr.account@uhmvacation.com

Mrs. Saroj Viswakarma
Credit Controller

Phone : +91 22 42225333
Fax : +91 22 28500814
Email : finance.controller@uhmvacation.com

Smita Goim
Sr Account Executive
Phone : +91 22 42225333
Fax : +91 22 28500814
Email : accounts@uhmvacation.com

Copyright © - UHM Vacation Pvt Ltd Mumbai India. All Rights Reserved.